We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Find out more.
Okay

The Team

Chairman Elect (from 1.11.2018) Thomas Veillet

Financial Professional. Co-founder of investir magazine. www.investir.ch
thomas@silogika.com

Treasurer Elect ( from 1.11.2018) Mark Williams

Silogika Founding Member
+41 79 892 0187
mark@silogika.com

Member Relations John Silvin

Direct Investments professional
john@silogika.com

Chairman Philippe Cornebise

Member of the committee of OAR-G www.oarg.ch
philippe@silogika.com

Honorary Treasurer Nick Dryden

Founding Partner Dryden Associates www.dryden.ch
nick@silogika.com

Legal Council Nathalie Hubert Dietrich

Partner Köstenbaum & Associes www.kbhb.ch
nathalie@silogika.com